Calendar

Calendar:  New events are continually being added to the Calendar.  If the event you wish to attend does not currently appear, please register your interest here to receive priority notification when the event is next scheduled.   You may also be able to access the event now in the Online Study.

Location:  Hebe College events are held in stunning locations, with full access & free onsite parking.  Further directions & details are sent to all registrants a week prior to commencement.

2019 Calendar – Study In Class

Mind Control– Seminar
Wednesday 4th September 2019:  7pm-9pm: 
£15
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Forensic Psychology for Beginners
– 10 Wk Course 
Tuesday 8th October to 10th December 2019:  7pm-9pm: £117
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Psychological Mechanisms of Defence
– Seminar
Thursday 21st November 2019:  7pm-9pm:
£15
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


An Evening of Ghosts
– Seminar
Monday 16th December 2019:  7pm-9pm:
£15
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>

2020 Calendar – Study In Class


Forensic Psychology 3
– 10 Wk Course 
Tuesday 14th January to 24th March 2020:  7pm-9pm: £107  * Early Bird Offer until 4/10/19 *
(half term week 17th February)

Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


The Psychology of Depression
– Seminar
Thursday 23rd January 2020:  7pm-9pm:
£15
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Create the Life You Want
– Seminar
Thursday 13th February 2020:  7pm-9pm:
£15
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Child Psychology
2 Wk Course 
Thursday 26th March and 2nd April 2020:  7pm-9pm: £28.50
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Introduction to Psychology 1
–  5 Wk Course 
Tuesday 21st April to 19th May 2020:  7pm-9pm: £63.50
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Animal Whispering
– Seminar
Thursday 21st May 2020:  7pm-9pm:
£15
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Masterclasses in Psychoanalysis
3 Wk Course 
Tuesday 16th to 30th June 2020:  7pm-9pm: £43
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Introduction to Psychology 2
–  5 Wk Course 
Tuesday 21st July to 18th August 2020:  7pm-9pm: £63.50
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Emotional Intelligence
– Seminar
Thursday 27th August 2020:  7pm-9pm:
£15
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Introduction to Philosophy
– Seminar
Wednesday 16th September 2020:  7pm-9pm:
£15
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>


Criminal Profiling
– Seminar
Tuesday 29th September 2020:  7pm-9pm:
£15
Hebe College, Wivenhoe, Colchester
Register Now>

 

Terms & Disclaimers Apply.