Live Classes

Online Curriculum 2022

New Classes & Live Interactive Learning.
Any questions about live classes?


 

Forensic Psychology: Mind Control
[Forensic Psychology, Psychoanalysis]
Monday 7th February 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Anatomy of the Ego
[Psychoanalysis, Progression, Chamber, & Philosophy]
Thursday 10th February 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Levels of Consciousness
[Psychoanalysis, Metaphysics & Chamber]
Tuesday 1st March 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Awakening
[Progression, Metaphysics, & Chamber]
Tuesday 15th March 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Symbolism
[Symbolism & Psychoanalysis]
Tuesday 26th April 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Extrasensory Perception E.S.P.
[Chamber, Metaphysics & Mysticism]
Tuesday 24th May 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Telepathy
[Chamber, Metaphysics & Mysticism]
Tuesday 14th June 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Spiritual Scripts
[Metaphysics, Progression, & Mysticism]
Tuesday 12th July 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Psychoanalysis & The Lexicon
[Psychoanalysis, Progression]
Tuesday 16th August 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Symbolic Sight
[Metaphysics, Symbolism, Progression]
Tuesday 13th September 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Astral Projection
[Metaphysics, Symbolism, Chamber]
Tuesday 11th October 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More


Creating a Spiritual Practice
[Progression, Chamber, & Mysticism]
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
7-8 p.m. London GMT

Learn More